0800 SCOUTS   Shop   Members

Staff and National Volunteers

National SCOUT Centre

Level 1
1 Kaiwharawhara Road
New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 815 9260

Email: reception@scouts.nz

Media Contact: Joshua Tabor, Chief Executive
t +64 (0)4 815 9260

If you wish to contact any of the people below, please email reception and attention the email to the relevant staff member.

Chief Executive Joshua Tabor
Chief Financial Officer Mark Melvin
Chief Operating Officer Rochelle Pryde
National Manager: Programme & Change John Williams
Social Media and Communications Assistant Sara Knowles
National Fundraiser Jenny Keene
Property Manager Matthew Nathanson
Project Accountant Jing Li
Finance Accountant Nicola Seta
Administrator - Volunteer Support Sarah Brown
Administrator - Memberships Melanie Rattray
Volunteer / Member Services Team Shirley Lau
Board and Executive Secretary Claire Reeves
Reception Reception
SCOUTS Direct Dianne Baird
General Manager - Upper North Island/ National Child Protection Officer Vicki Hawkins
Scouting Development Advisor - Upper North Island Carol Chamley
General Manager - Lower North Island Sue Wallis
General Manager - South Island/ National Health & Safety Advisor Chris Wilson
Scouting Development Advisor - Upper South Island

Diane Chesmar

National Volunteers

National Commissioner Clarke Truscott
Associate National Commissioner - Youth Programme Callum Clark
Associate National Commissioner - Adults in Scouting James Bennett
International Commissioner Thomas Williams
National Training Leader Steph de Haan
National Kea Leader Caroline Perry
National Cub Leader Jocelyn Gardner
National Scout Leader Andy Smith
National Venturer Leaders  Lucy Corrigan
National Rover Leader Kelly Warriner
National Air Activities Advisor David Jupp
National Water Activities Advisor Roger Horton
National Gang Show Advisor David Powell
National Scout Museum Advisor Paul van Herpt
National JOTA/JOTI Advisor Marie Smolnicki
National Associates Advisor Vacant
Asia Pacific Region Honorary Correspondent Wayne Philip
NSO Co-ordinator for Messengers of Peace Initiative Michael Jeffery