0800 SCOUTS   Shop   Members

Life Members

SCOUTS New Zealand - Life Members

“LIFE MEMBERS: The Council may, on the recommendation of the executive, appoint any person who has given long and outstanding service to the Association as a Life Member of the Association. Such persons shall have the right to attend and speak but not to vote at meetings of the Council. Life Membership shall be limited to 100 persons appointed for the duration of their lifetime.”

Current Life Membership List (January 2019)

Lesley Anderson
Ian Hutton, JP
Steve Anderson
Michael Jackson
Kerry Averill
Ray Johnston, QSM
Peter Bayne David Jupp, QSM
Lorraine Becroft Roger Kerswill
Brent Bythell, QSM John Lovett
Hec Browett, ED, JP Keith Malcolm, MBE
Brian Burnett Ross McKenzie, QSM
Red Capewel Joan O'Dea
Gerald Carter Wayne Philip
Don Clark Dene Richards
Vilma Cocker, MNZM John Roger
Mervyn Cranefield Owen Rodgers
Ken Crombie Francis Small, CNZM
Elliot Dawson Pat Snoxell
Grace Dawson Joseph Soo Choon
Jim Ditchburn Graeme Swale
George Fairbairn, MNZM, JP Noela Thompson
Gary Froggatt David Thorpe
Geoff Fuller Warren Turnwald, JP
Tony Gray Noel Walker
Jane Hansen Clive Williams
Peter Henwood, QSM, JP Jaki Williams
Valma Hirst  
Joe Hollander, JP  
Roger Horton  


Life Members - Gone Home 2018

Clive Sims
Diane Stokoe
Bob Macaulay